





IACTS EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Dr. Anand Sancheti - President

Dr.Rajan Sethuratnam - Secretary

Dr Yugal K Mishra - Sr. Vice President

Dr Shiv K Nair - Jr. Vice President

Dr Zain Hamdulay - Jt Secretary &

Treasurer

Dr O.P. Yadava - Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Suresh G Rao - Sr. Past President

Dr Jayakumar - Jr. Past President

Members

Dr. Dhaval Naik

Dr. Shailesh Jain

Dr. Gauranga Majumdar

Dr. Siddharth: 9738915428

Dr. Anagha: 9916971292

Dr. Tejdeep: 7702278773

Dr. P. Chandrasekar

Dr. Manoj Durairaj

Dr. C. S. Hiremath

HIGHLIGHTS OF THE PROGRAM

- Simulation of the CTVS DNB/MCh practical exams with National DNB/MCh examiners.
- Group discussions and direct one-to-one interaction with the faculty at practical focused spot stations.
- Quick revision of the important basics of CTVS course.
- Mock viva case presentations and exhaustive discussion.
- Tips and pointers shared by teachers and examiners to ace the practical.

No Registration fees

Date - 3rd and 4th March 2018 (Saturday & Sunday)

Venue - Sri Sathya Sai Institute of Higher Medical Sciences Whitefield, Bengaluru.

Karnataka Medical Council has granted 4 credit hours for the 2 day program.

- Co-ordinators:

 Travelling expenses to be borne by Students.
 - Limited number of paid shared accommodation will be arranged at nominal charges on early intimation basis.
 - No KMC certificate for spot registration. Last date of registration 25th Feb 2018.

NATIONAL FACULTY DNB/ MCh EXAMINERS

Dr. Anil Tendolkar (Mumbai)

Dr. O.P. Yadava (New Delhi)

Dr. Seetharam Bhat

Dr. P.K.Dash

Dr. Shri Krishna

Dr. Prasanna Simha

Dr. Parimala Simha

Dr. Sathyaki Nambala

Dr. Shashidhar Buggi

Dr. Narendra Reddy

Dr. Krishna Manohar

Dr. Neelam Desai

Organizing Committee:

Director : Dr. Sundaresh D. Chairman : Dr. Krishna Manohar

Co Chairman : Dr Neelam Desai Secretary : Dr C.S.Hiremath.

Mr. Mohan (Sr. Manager): 9448225790.

To Register Log on to following Link: https://wfd.sssihms.org.in/events/iacts-score-2018/